25 Apr 24, 15:45 pm » Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Netheril : Age of Magic

Please login or register.

Author Topic: Noanar's Scorching Ray  (Read 4564 times)


  • Hero
  • ****
  • Posts: 364
    • View Profile
Noanar's Scorching Ray
« on: August 28, 2018, 02:26:22 am »
Essentially, I am a level 5 sorcerer. I get two touch attacks. If one of them hits, I do 4d6 damage- that works. However, if both of my attacks hit, I still only get 4d6 damage, unless the damage is automatically added into the roll to become 8d6 dmg?